Advisory Board

Ioannis Anastasakis
Lt. General HAF, Greece

Dr. Nadia Arbatova
Head of the Department on European Political Studies, Center for European Integration, Institute for World Economy and International Relations Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Jorgen Berg
Former Managing Director East Mediterranean, Schlumberger

Dr. Ahmet Djavit An
Board Member, European Movement – Cyprus Council, Cyprus

Gina Cohen
Natural Gas Industry Consultant, Israel

Antonia Dimou
‎Head of Middle East Unit, Institute for Security&Defense Analyses, Greece

Dr. Avishai Ehrlich
Professor, University of Tel Aviv, Israel

Marios L. Evriviades
Associate Professor, Department of International, European and Regional Studies, Panteion University, Athens, Greece

Costas Frangeskides
Solicitor, UK

Andreas Iacovides
Ambassador a.h., Cyprus

Markos Kyprianou
Former Minister of Finance, and Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Cyprus
Former EU Commissioner of Health

Glenn Labhart
Energy-Industry Risk Officer at Labhart Risk Advisors Inc, Houston, USA

Bengt Lindell
Professor, Faculty of Law, Uppsala University, Sweden

Dr. Nicos Macris
Ambassador a.h., Cyprus

William Mallinson
Lecturer, Ionian University, Greece

Gloria Markides
Ambassador a.h. of the Republic of Cyprus

Dr. Aris Petasis
‎Aris Petasis & Associates (Management Consultants) Ltd, Cyprus

Dr. Philip Towle
Reader, International Relations, Cambridge University, UK

Jens Wilhelmsen
Managing partner of the Anchor Capital group, executive chairman of Eastern Mediterranean Energy Services Ltd (EMES ltd), chairman of Norwegian Business Association in Cyprus Ltd (NBAC), Cyprus

Christoforos Yiangou
Ambassador a.h. of the Republic of Cyprus